Just got back. Here is the rule on FGs. The entire ball must pass inside the outside edge of the upright.
So the Patriots won then, right? I mean everyone knows Mike Pereria is the World’s Foremost Authority on NFL officiating. And there’s no way in Hell that ball went inside the goalposts. So this means the Pats are 2-1 and survived back-to-back games against Baltimore on missed last second chip shots. History repeats itself I guess. Wait, it doesn’t mean that? Turn those machines back on! Turn those machines back on! @JerryThornton1